Wedges

2-second cycle

Spring seats

2-second cycle

Valve stem seal

2-second cycle

Cable lug

3-second cycle

Injectors

2.5-second cycle

Ring filters

2-second cycle

Sure Seals

1.5-second cycle

Plastic pipette

3.5-second cycle

Silicone parts

2.5-second cycle

Polyamide BOWL feeder

MAFU-PA bowl feeders are suitable for pre-sorting, sorting, transporting and delivering parts. MAFU-PA bowl feeders are designed to the customer's specifications on a 3D CAD system and are manufactured by 5axis machining. This allows the plastic vibratory bowl to be flexibly designed and provides the major advantage of reproducibility.

Steel BOWL feeder

MAFU bowl feeders are suitable for pre-sorting, sorting, transporting and delivering parts. Thanks to a wide selection of feeder bowls, designs and materials, MAFU bowl feeders can be adapted to any bulk material that needs transporting and to an extremely wide range of jobs and locations.

Plate lifting feeder

Pushers moving in opposite directions transport the bulk material out of the hopper of the MAFU plate lifting conveyor and transfer it to the MAFU linear feeder. The width and thickness of the pusher are adapted to the bulk material being processed, so that extremely gentle handling of the parts can be guaranteed. This variable pusher thickness pre-sorts and limits the quantity of the parts being transported. A low and therefore ergonomically optimum filling height can be ensured even at high discharge heights.

Drum feeder "Big"

Thanks to the technical principle of the MAFU "BIG" drum feeder, this feed system allows several feed lines to be set up within a very restricted space. This enables the number of feedlines to be determined according to the desired feed capacity. Either 5 or 6 feed lines are sufficient in most cases, depending on the feed capacity. However, MAFU Automation has already realised feed solutions with up to 43 lines. The robust MAFU "BIG" drum conveyor is designed for parts such as screws, bolts, sleeves or nails so that even when the feed solution runs in three-shift operation, it can be guaranteed that only minor signs of wear will occur.

Ball feeder

The MAFU ball feeder is designed for an extensive variety of balls. The system can be designed so that it is permanently for a single ball diameter, or it can be adjustable for a range of ball diameters. The system can also be configured as a multi-line feed solution. The feed capacity of the MAFU ball feeder is that of a high-performance system, and it can deliver up to 350 parts per minute.

Shaft feeder

The shaft feeder is designed for shafts or rod-shaped parts. The parts are deposited on a chute bundled and lying crossways. There is also provision for a bunker belt to handle larger bunker volumes. The parts are separated via the cycled rakes. One side wall is fixed in place. A quick adjustment facility allows the other side wall to be adjusted to the required part length, or it is mirrored. A drive powered by an electric motor is used for long cycle times or for heavy parts.

HOPPER SYSTEMS

Our range includes the proper hopper systems to enable the MAFU detangling technology and also the sorting and feed units to achieve a high degree of autonomy. Some of its most important properties are the filling volume, its simple and ergonomical handling and high process reliability. If the MAFU standard solutions do not do what is required for the tasks, even special solutions present no problem.

Conveyor belts

MAFU conveyor belts are available in many different lengths and are also optionally available with modular, customer-specific features. The belt speeds are also steplessly adjustable and can be flexibly switched to right and left running.

Linear FEEDERS

MAFU linear feeders transport parts in one direction by means of electromagnetic vibrations. Their stand-out features are a compact and closed design and additionally optimised vibration force balancing. An enhancement has enabled a longer and wider linear feeder installation space to be achieved, thereby significantly extending the scope of configuration options for the feeder line.

Drives

If our customers want to extend their MAFU systems or adapt them to meet new requirements, at MAFU Automation we can supply and – if required – also set up any accessory or spare part from simple frames to more complex modules. Our accessories also include linear and circular drives in different sizes and versions. Our great vertical integration of over 90% means that we can guarantee extremely short delivery periods.

Control units

The electronic frequency control unit used by MAFU Automation is used to steplessly control inductive loads such as bowl feeders, linear feeders and bunkers. The control unit works on the principle of pulse width modulation (PWM) within the half-waves with an adjustable period of between 20 Hz and 99 Hz. The delivery rate is adjusted by setting the magnet voltage using the input keypad. Programmable via the keypad, the setpoint value can also be set via an external analogue voltage, analogue current or a potentiometer.

Feed technology on video

Up-to-date videos from MAFU Automation dealing with the subject of feeding technology can be found at our media centre.

> open media centre
zurück

Keile

im 2 Sekunden Takt

Federteller

im 2 Sekunden Takt

Ventilschaftabdichtung

im 2 Sekunden Takt

Kabelschuh

im 3 Sekunden Takt

Ringfilter

im 2 Sekunden Takt

Sure Seals

im 1,5 Sekunden Takt

Kunststoff Pipette

im 3,5 Sekunden Takt

Silikonteile

im 2,5 Sekunden Takt

Polyamid Wendelförderer

MAFU-PA-Wendelförderer sind für das Vorsortieren, Ordnen, Fördern und Bereitstellen von Teilen geeignet. Die  MAFU-PA-Wendelförderer werden nach Kundenspezifikation im 3-D CAD System konstruiert und mittels 5-Achs-Bearbeitung hergestellt. Dadurch ist die Kunststoffschwingschale flexibel gestaltbar und bietet den großen Vorteil der Reproduzierbarkeit.

Stahl Wendelförderer

MAFU-Wendelförderer sind für das Vorsortieren, Ordnen, Fördern und Bereitstellen von Teilen geeignet. Durch die große Auswahl an Fördertöpfen, Bauformen und Materialien können MAFU-Wendelförderer an jedes zu befördernde Schüttgut und an die verschiedensten Einsatzzwecke und -orte angepasst werden. 

Plattenhubförderer

Durch gegenläufige Schieber wird das Schüttgut aus dem Trichter des MAFU–Plattenhubförderers transportiert und dem MAFU-Linearförderer übergeben. Die Breite und Dicke des Schiebers wird dem jeweiligen Schüttgut angepasst, sodass eine extrem schonende Werkstückbehandlung gewährleistet werden kann. Diese variable Schieberdicke bewirkt eine Vorsortierung sowie Mengenbegrenzung der zu fördernden Werkstücke. Selbst bei hohen Auslaufhöhen kann eine niedrige, d. h. ergonomisch optimale Einfüllhöhe gewährleistet werden.

Trommelförderer Big

Durch das technische Prinzip des MAFU-Trommelförderers BIG lassen sich bei diesem Zuführsystem mehrere Bahnen auf engstem Raum ausführen. Dabei können die Anzahl der Zuführbahnen je nach gewünschter Zuführleistung bestimmt werden. Meist sind 5 bis 6 Zuführbahnen entsprechend der Zuführleistung ausreichend, es wurden aber auch schon Zuführlösungen mit bis zu 43 Bahnen bei MAFU Automation realisiert. Die robuste Bauweise des MAFU-Trommelförderer BIG ist für Werkstücke wie Schrauben, Bolzen, Hülsen oder Nägel ausgelegt, sodass selbst im Dreischichtbetrieb der Zuführlösung geringe Verschleißerscheinungen gewährleistet werden können.

Kugelzuführung

Die MAFU-Kugelzuführung ist für unterschiedlichste Kugeln ausgelegt. Das System kann fest für einen Kugeldurchmesser oder einstellbar für einen Kugeldurchmesserbereich konstruiert werden. Ebenso kann das System als mehrbahnige Zuführlösung ausgeführt werden. Die Zuführleistung der MAFU-Kugelzuführung ist ein High-Performance-System und kann bis zu 350 Teile pro Minute ausbringen.

Wellenförderer

Der Wellenförderer ist für Wellen oder stangenförmige Teile ausgelegt. Die Teile werden gebündelt und querliegend auf einer Rutsche abgelegt. Bei größerem Bunkervolumen wird ein Bunkerband zusätzlich vorgesehen. Über den Taktrechen werden die Teile vereinzelt. Eine Seitenwand ist fix ausgeführt. Die andere Seitenwand ist mit einer Schnellverstellung auf die benötigte Teilelänge einstellbar oder ist spiegelbildlich ausgeführt. Bei großen Taktzeiten oder hohen Teilestückgewicht kommt ein elektromotorischer Antrieb zum Einsatz.

Bunkersysteme

Für das Erreichen einer hohen Autonomie der MAFU-Entwirrtechnologie sowie der Sortier- und Zuführgeräte haben wir die passenden Bevorratungssysteme in unserem Programm. Zu ihren wichtigsten Eigenschaften zählen das Füllvolumen, ihre einfache und ergonomische Handhabung sowie die hohe Prozesssicherheit. Sollten die MAFU-Standardlösungen bei den Aufgabenstellungen nicht zum Ziel führen, stellen auch Sonderlösungen kein Problem dar.

Förderbänder

Die MAFU-Förderbänder sind in unterschiedlichsten Längen erhältlich und sind optional mit modularer, kundenspezifischer Ausstattung verfügbar. Zusätzlich sind die Bandlaufgeschwindigkeiten stufenlos regelbar und lassen sich flexibel auf Rechts- und Linkslauf umschalten.

Linearförderer

Die MAFU Linearförderer transportieren Werkstücke durch elektromagnetische Schwingungen in eine Richtung. Sie zeichnen sich durch eine kompakte und geschlossene Bauform mit zusätzlich optimiertem Schwingkräfteausgleich aus. Durch eine Weiterentwicklung konnte eine längere und breitere Aufbaufläche der Linearförderer erzielt werden, die somit den Gestaltungsspielraum für die Förderstrecke erheblich erweitert.

Antriebe

Sollten unsere Kunden ihre MAFU-Anlagen erweitern oder auf neue Anforderungen anpassen wollen, können wir von MAFU Automation jedes Zubehör oder Ersatzteil, von einfachen Gestellen bis zu komplexeren Baugruppen liefern und auf Wunsch auch implementieren. Zu unserem Zubehör zählen wir auch Linear- sowie Rundantriebe in verschiedenen Größen und Ausführungen. Aufgrund unserer hohen Fertigungstiefe von über 90% garantieren wir dabei extrem kurze Lieferzeiten.

Steuergeräte

Das von MAFU Automation eingesetzte elektronische Frequenzregelgerät wird zur stufenlosen Regelung von induktiven Lasten wie Wendelförderer, Linearförderer und Bunker eingesetzt. Das Regelgerät arbeitet nach dem Prinzip der Pulsweitenmodulation (PWM) innerhalb der Halbwellen mit einstellbarer Periode zwischen 20 Hz und 99 Hz. Die Verstellung der Förderleistung erfolgt durch Einstellung der Magnetspannung anhand der Eingabetastatur. Programmierbar über die Tastatur kann der Sollwert auch über einen externe Analogspannung, Analogstrom oder ein Potentiometer eingestellt werden.

Zuführtechnik im Video

Aktuelle Videos von MAFU Automation zum Thema Zuführtechnik finden Sie in unserer Mediathek

> Mediathek öffnen
zurück